A new refreshed me

7 Jan

I woke up today a new woman’ well a few hours sleep made me fell that way.
Ok you may laugh but after the last few nights I have had then you would be thankful for these little things in life you take for granted! Sometimes when it all gets to much and I just want to scream out loud then my mother has often come to the rescue. My hero mum was on hand when I dropped like a sack of spuds when over her house yesterday. As far as she was concerned there was no waking mummy up. After a few hours she called there father who collected them took them back to our house and as Alice slept had the task of dealing with little man. A good refreshed brain is a helpful tool to any mother but a mother with a son like mine it’s a bonus.

Leave a Reply

