20 Aug

Thanks for reading

Myself, Aspergers And I

I always had the dream of owning a big hotel in Orlando Florida, a great inspiration for me is the master business mind Sir Richard Branson. I often wonder what has driven him to such succesful heights and wonder that by longing for something and working the hardest one can, will I be able to aspire into something as great if not better.

Why, Hotels? I love the idea of creating something from scratch with the end result being a place that people wish to pay and stay at. Everything from the whole outer and inner design, the interior and who this will leave a good long lasting impression on, a great dent in the minds of my guest. I want them to be longing to visit again and again.

Now I’ll be honest, a hotel is just the very start of my plans to take over the world *Evil Laugh* I want a how…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

