Give me a #Satcap

14 Apr

I haven’t joined in with #Satcap for a while now and felt a contribution was well over due.

So… Anyone got a great caption for this picture of my spiky haired little dude?

For more great blogs taking part in this weeks #Satcap be sure to check out Mammasaurus brilliant blog for this awesome linky.

9 Responses to “Give me a #Satcap”

  1. Mammasaurus April 14, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    well I can’t risk the hair now can I?

  2. Emily (@AMummyToo) April 14, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    You can’t #SatCap me, I’m too cool for that. You just have to watch and learn *swaggers off*

  3. slightlysuburbandad April 14, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    There was a hole in his plan to cover up the fact he’d been borrowing the hair spray again

  4. from_fun_to_mum (@from_fun_to_mum) April 14, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    I’m going down to Brixton for a gig at the Academy, innit!

  5. Herding Cats April 14, 2012 at 11:54 am #

    Where’s the top of my hat gone?

  6. Sarah james (@apartyofseven) April 14, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    im so rockin’ this look mama🙂

  7. 1978rebecca April 14, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    That really is a Sat cap!

  8. chloe brewer April 14, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    Look out ladies-I’m coming to get ya!

  9. pinkoddy April 14, 2012 at 6:54 am #

    Bad hair day – wear a Hat

Leave a Reply

