Saturday’s #Satcap – Go on give us a caption!

25 Feb

I haven’t joined in with Saturday’s #Satcap for at least 3 weeks now, purely because I keep forgetting. This week it was added to the diary, so here I am, bright (no, I wouldn’t go that far) but early all the same! Well, I have a cracker for you today, it’s an older picture taken in 2010 but Its a great one. 

As you can see, I’ve already added a caption, can you do any better? Go… make me chuckle!

Why not checkout some more awesome #Satcaps over on the Mamasaurus blog (the blogger brains behind the Linky) 

13 Responses to “Saturday’s #Satcap – Go on give us a caption!”

  1. Love All Blogs February 25, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    I said gimme a hand – not a foot!

  2. Emily (@amummytoo) February 25, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

    Ask as many times as you like, I’m not changing your nappy.

  3. mumofthreeboys February 25, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    Go on! Smell my feet? I dare ya!

  4. Multiple Mummy February 25, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    Do you like my new socks…they are my latest collection darling!

  5. Paula Fazekas February 25, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    If i distract him with my wind i can steal his toys whilst he’s not watching!

  6. from_fun_to_mum (@from_fun_to_mum) February 25, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

    those socks are so last year, dahling!

  7. Jennypaulin @ mummy mishaps February 25, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    Baby smiles as she knows he brother will be the blame for that one – afterall girls don’t smell of anything often than flowers!

  8. slightlysuburbandad February 25, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    What’s that smell? Sock or nappy?

  9. Actually Mummy... February 25, 2012 at 10:00 am #

    You keep him focused on the camera while I tickle him, ok?

  10. Herding Cats February 25, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    Everyone was impressed when baby played the In The Night Garden Theme Tunne

  11. Erica Price February 25, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    I can sit up now you know.

  12. Nikki Thomas February 25, 2012 at 7:24 am #

    I’ve told you a hundred times, wear your socks properly!

  13. Melksham Mum February 25, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    I’m watching that foot closely, last time she got me good and proper on the nose.

Leave a Reply

