The Messy Kid Competition

2 Feb

When I saw a host of bloggers were hosting a messy kid competition with Appliances online, I just had to get involved, how could I not with so many pictures of my own “Very Messy Toddler” So without delay I digged out some of my messiest images of my now two-year old “Harley” and here are a few of my best messiest pictures.

Messy, but so cute, you have to agree! 

The follow images make up my entry to the Appliances Online messiest kid competition at Mother’s Always Right.

3 Responses to “The Messy Kid Competition”

  1. brinkofbedlam February 2, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    Adorable, but oh so messy, lol! I hope you had a ton of wet wipes handy! ;O) @Chaoskay

  2. clairelouise82 February 2, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Thank you and thanks for the comp🙂 I’m hosting the one where you have to get your kids to draw there fav food. All good fun. x

  3. mothersalwaysright February 2, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    SO cute!

Leave a Reply

