Satcap – Penguin fun

21 Jan

So, it’s my second week joining in with “Satcap” and I’ve picked a picture that I took last year on a family day out to London Zoo.

I love Penguins and took absolutely loads of pictures of these little characters. The picture below is one of my faviorites, I just love the way the Penguin in the water is looking at me… I’m sure he was a showing off here.

So… what do you think, can you come up with a funny caption for this weeks Satcap?

11 Responses to “Satcap – Penguin fun”

  1. Audrey January 23, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    We have Asperger’s Syndrome ( my son and I) clicked on your blog and I am enjoying the browse:)
    Thanks for sharing:)

  2. Emily (@amummytoo) January 22, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    Ok on 3 we’ll all jump in together. 1..2..3..jump! Haha, Fred fell for it. I’m not getting in there – it’s freezing!

  3. clairelouise82 January 21, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    Lol, thanks everyone, your comments do make me laugh! Awesome captions this week.x

  4. Cat January 21, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

    No need for a bidet in this zoo, refreshing!

  5. Mammasaurus January 21, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    whadda you mean p p p p p pick up a penguin? This is war!

  6. Romanian mum January 21, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    Too cold to dance!

  7. Multiple Mummy January 21, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Now if we start tapping we can make a fortune…Happy Feet is on!

  8. Expat Mammy January 21, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    oh shit it’s cold in here

  9. mum of one January 21, 2012 at 7:05 pm #

    Wow, check out the bum on her WITWOO!

  10. Vanessa (HousewivesInc) January 21, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

    “Here come the girls….” (as sung by the Sugababes)

  11. bottleinfrontofme January 21, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    two’s company, threes a crowd – I’m off !

    (will come back and visit your site – I have a son with ASD, check my blog for some familiar stories !)

Leave a Reply

