My First Gallery Post – Eyes

18 Jan

I’ve never joined in with the Gallery linky, but this week it was on the subject of “Eyes” and considering I love eyes, especially my children’s I just had to share and join in.

As you can see all my children have very different eyes. My youngest has big brown eyes, Little man has three colours in his eyes (wished I had a better picture, he never lets me take one)! Lastly my daughter has blue eyes. These pictures were from my iPhone so not great pics.

Here’s a pretty funky image of one of my own eyes.

To be part of the Gallery visit Sticky Fingers

4 Responses to “My First Gallery Post – Eyes”

  1. Sonia January 19, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

    Such lovely eyes xxx

  2. marisworld January 19, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    gorgeous eyes and I love what your Andy Warhol effect on your eye – nice idea

  3. clairelouise82 January 19, 2012 at 4:42 am #

    Thanks mag, I know, Little man is my only red head too (no one would thing they all had the same daddy lol) though Harley is pretty much like his brother now, his two now so the first pic was a year or more. His had a hair cut and I’m missing all that hair on his head. Alice is like mummy, a blue eyed girl🙂 I did the last one on my iphone for project 366 on my other blog a few days back as didn’t have my camera and was needing to add the photo all the same, still I love how it cam out.x

  4. Mags (@mmeeee) January 19, 2012 at 1:49 am #

    Great photos – amazing how different they all are. Like your funky picture of yours too – very cool!

Leave a Reply

