I’m joining in with this week’s – Saturday is Caption Day

14 Jan

I’ve seen some awesome pictures on other blogs as part of Mammasaurus fun meme. This week I’ve decided to stop being a bore and post my own picture. So can you find a great caption for this picture?

Join in visit Mammasaurus

10 Responses to “I’m joining in with this week’s – Saturday is Caption Day”

  1. Vanessa (HousewivesInc) January 21, 2012 at 9:03 am #

    Green boogers are yummy… try it!

  2. Sarah james (@apartyofseven) January 15, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

    right hold still, this is going to really finish off your look darh-ling

  3. Romanian mum January 15, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Welcome and…

    Please let me stroke your hair!it’s so shiny!

  4. Mammasaurus January 14, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    It’s all the rage in Paris – honestly!

  5. morethanamummy January 14, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Honestly, I’m taking the grass off…

  6. bigmilkthing January 14, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

    If I cover her in enough grass I wonder if she will blend so well Mummy fiorgets to take her home!

  7. Emily (@AMummyToo) January 14, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    Trust me, green mohawks are so in right now.

  8. bluebirdsunshine January 14, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    This grass will make your hair so shiny ad soft, promise.

  9. Mummylish January 14, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Is it a wig?

  10. Chelseamamma January 14, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    Muuummmm, these puppet strings aren’t doing what I tell then to do!

Leave a Reply

