Win family tickets to LEGOLAND Discovery Centre

25 Oct


Have I got a treat for you guys.

A Halloween special 

The guys at LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Manchester have asked me to run an exciting competition here on the blog.

 I have a family ticket (consisting of up to 2 adults and 2 children) to the awesome LEGOLAND Discovery Centre, to give away to one of our very lucky readers.

 It’s all happening this half-term at the Discovery centre. Little ones can have fun at the Duplo village and Little girls can go wild at the Princess palace. For those wanting a real hands on experience why not take part in the build and test activities. 

 There is so much to discover from the LEGO STUDIOS, MINILANE and LEGO UNIVERSE, to the awesome LEGO CONSTRUCTION site.

Just when you thought things couldn’t get any better, the LEGOLAND Discovery centre are hosting a number of exciting events and activities this half-term especially for Halloween. 

Why not head down there for some spook-tacler fun.The kids can join the monster mash (A LEGO monster building challenge taking place daily)

 They can have great fun building their own LEGO Frankenstein in the Model Builder’s Workshop, searching for the skeletons and ghouls in MINILAND or brave the gloomy Factory Tour if they dare!  

Here’s some need to know info..

If you currently buy an unlimited pass LEGOLAND Discovery Centre will give you a FREE £10 LEGO set Plus a FREE Ticket to LEGOLAND Windsor

All for just £27.00

 HOW’S THAT FOR AN OFFER!

This prize is so smoking hot that I want it for myself!

Yes, I haven’t told the LEGO mad Little man about the LEGO Discovery Centre because we are in London and he will be dragging me up to Manchester in a flash!

 So… DO you wanna win this spectacular price?

 Then here’s how!

 Compulsory action

 Subscribe to this blog via email, then leave me a comment telling me why you want to win.

 EXTRA ENTRIES 

 Tweet: “I want to win with LEGO Discovery tickets with @clairelouise82 & @LDCManchester” (ADDING THE URL TO THIS POST)

Comment to let me know you did it.

 Share this post on Facebook by clicking the fb share button in this post

 Comment to let me know you did it!

 For your last chance

 Digg or Stumble this post by using the share buttons in the post.

 Leave an additional comment to let me know you did it!

 ALL COMMENTS SHOULD CONTAIN A CONTACT EMAIL OR TWEET ADDRESS TO BE VAILD. 

Competition will close on the 10 November 2011 Midnight. Winner will be drawn at random and notified by email or twitter. The Winner will have 48 hours to confirm, after this time another winner will be drawn.

COMPETITION IS OPEN TO UK ONLY.  

Disclaimer: I haven’t been paid for this post, nor have I received any type of product in exchange. I am running the competition as we are big LEGO fans (especially Little man aka A boy with aspergers). We appreciate the support we get from our readers and would like to give something back. This is an amazing prize so please feel free to enter, Good Luck!

33 Responses to “Win family tickets to LEGOLAND Discovery Centre”

  1. Margaret Farmer November 10, 2011 at 9:41 am #

    Shared on Facebook x

  2. Margaret Farmer November 10, 2011 at 9:38 am #

    I would love to win this for a very special boy

  3. Inside the Wendy House November 9, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

    Shared on Facebook @wendymcd83

  4. Inside the Wendy House November 9, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    Tweeted @wendymcd83

  5. Inside the Wendy House November 9, 2011 at 6:21 pm #

    Subscribed to you…I love Lego and Manchester isn’t far from me! @wendymcd83

  6. Claire T (@needaphone) November 9, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    @needaphone I have stumbled this !

  7. Claire T (@needaphone) November 9, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    @needaphone I have shared this on facebook as Claire Toplis

  8. Claire T (@needaphone) November 9, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    @needaphone I have tweeted“ I want to win with LEGO Discovery tickets with @clairelouise82 & @LDCManchester”

  9. Claire T (@needaphone) November 9, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    @needaphone I ‘d love to win so I can start building memories with y son 🙂

  10. Claire T (@needaphone) November 9, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    @needaphone I subscribe to your blog I from http://ninjakillercat.blogspot.com/

  11. jess November 9, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    and I have shared on fb jessica -whiteheadstevens @jessws2011

  12. jess November 9, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    i have pressed stumbled upon jessws2011
    @jessws2011

  13. jess November 9, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    i have tweeted too see

    @jessws2011

  14. jess November 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    i have subscribed to your blog jessicawhiteheadstevens@gmail.com

  15. mymummyspennies November 5, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    stumbled @MFM_Bury

  16. mymummyspennies November 5, 2011 at 12:52 am #

    tweeted @MFM_Bury :0)

  17. mymummyspennies November 5, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    subscribed by email @MFM_Bury :0)

  18. Charlotte November 4, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    Have tweeted @MummyFever xx

  19. Charlotte November 4, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    Have subscribed – would love to win as we have been before and it was an amazing day out! @MummyFever

  20. kat screamy (@katscreamy) October 31, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    ‘ello ‘ello ‘ello……i’d love the tix for the simple reason that i’ve never ever been before…and i love to take my son to new things

  21. kat screamy (@katscreamy) October 31, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    ‘ello! i’ve shared you – kush kushla

  22. kat screamy (@katscreamy) October 31, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    ‘ello! i’ve tweeted you @katscreamy

  23. kat screamy (@katscreamy) October 31, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    ‘ello! i’ve followed you!

  24. Rebecca Coyne October 31, 2011 at 12:22 am #

    I have tweeted

    @StokieBecks

  25. Rebecca Coyne October 31, 2011 at 12:18 am #

    I follow your blog and am subscribed to email. I would like to win because I think my niece and nephew deserve a treat

    Rebekka1982@btinternet.com

  26. Ali taylor October 25, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    Hi I love your page very help full n I would love to win thus comp coz my son would just be in his own heaven

  27. wtfhappenedtomyreallife October 25, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    I wish that this was open to the US. We would love to win this….Good luck to everybody!

  28. amanda neal October 25, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    already subscribed o blog. would love to win as not far from manchester :-)))

  29. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 25, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    Already subscribe to your blog (Lou Strachan) @Bobbity666

  30. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Submitted the link and comp to DIGG @Bobbity666
    Fingers so crossed – Middle Son would love this!!

  31. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Shared on Facebook (Louise Strachan) @Bobbity666

  32. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 25, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    Am I the first! Yah! Tweeted comp as @Bobbity666

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Winner of the LEGO Discovery Family ticket is « A boy with Asperger's - November 13, 2011

    […] Win family tickets to LEGOLAND Discovery Centre (aspergersinfo.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

