The Bumpeez Giveaway

25 Sep

I recently contacted the guys over at Bumpeez to inform them that since writing the Bumpeez review the blog has gone a tad Bumpeez mad.

 Daily when I visit my blog I discover that many of my visitors have found the blog via google when searching the word BUMPEEZ!

 So, with this in mind them lovely Bumpeez lot sent me a Bumpeez album with an additional packet of Bumpeez, to review and share with you all!

Plus the bonus of an extra album set for one of you! Yep, you can win one right here!

 We, were pretty sure Bumpeez would be a big playground craze and a hit with children on the autism spectrum and its looking pretty much like we were right! I know that little man is now a tad mad about about these little funky chips, his really enjoying collecting the chips that come complete with their outer silicon case and has already began swapping with the neighbours.

 The Bumpeez album gives you a way to Keep all your Bumpeez chips in order! The album consists of 30 pages and contains a check list of all the Bumpeez and is a super collectors guide to playing all of the Bumpeez games. You can easily find where a chip should be placed by the picture and the number displayed ! This album is a really cool but entertaining way to keep your Bumpeez safe (Please note that you cannot display the chips when in their outer casing, this should be removed first. 

 The album pack also comes with an additional packet of Bumpeez that contains 2x chips and 2x outer cases (retail value £1.99) 

Special rare packs of Bumpeez contain Silver swirl (bi-colour) and Gold Bumpeez. Golden Bumpeez can win you an awesomw prize (ipods and more).

Bumpeez also have an online official website where kids can access games and exclusive features.

To see the  original review and learn more about Bumpeez please do, by clicking HERE

 For your chance to win a Bumpeez Album with additional packet of Bumpeez simply…

 Comment below telling me why you would like to win! Please include a contact, whether its you’re twitter ID or an email address.

 For an additional entry click the tweet button below under the sharing options for this post, edit to add the words, “I want to win a Bumpeez album with clairelouise82 keeping the ULR the way it appears.

Leave me a additional comment from that of above telling me you have done so!

 For another additional entry, follow me on Networkblogs link located in side bar. Tell me u have done this via an additional comment 

 Finally for one more additional entry rate this post by clicking on the stars at the top of the post. Let me know you have done so in an additional comment than those above. 

 You must provide a contact email or twitter id

This Competition is open to UK residents ONLY, and will remain open in-till the 12th October 2011. You must be over 18 to enter, and will be given a week to make contact following the winner notification via the blog.

23 Responses to “The Bumpeez Giveaway”

  1. zak February 26, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    i am a 9 year old boy with an 8 year old sister. i have asperger syndrome and adhd and i get bullied at school so they had to move me to a different class. i havent been in a playground for 4 years and have to stay in the classroom on my own while everyone is out playing. that is why i would like to win so i can play with them in the classroom on my own.

  2. clairelouise82 October 25, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    I’d love you to win but sadly the competition has been closed a few weeks. There are other comps running and also have a competition to win LEGOLAND Discovery Centre tickets in the morning. x

  3. Erica peachey October 24, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    My daughter would really love this prize as she is so excited about. Bumpeez she loves them she has had a rough time over the years and doesn’t really win anything
    This would only be a dream for her and I’d like it to come true
    Many thanks for the opportunity and your time reading this
    Loads of love
    Erica mother of annalese , Ronnie n Ashton xx

  4. Georgia October 12, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    Sorry about the bumper bit I have predictor text on😐 ment to say bumpeez :D<33 hope I win ;D<3<3

  5. Georgia October 12, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    I would LOVE to win this prize as I LOVE bumper but never have the time or MONEY to buy them all my friends have them and I would love to join them, fingers crossed I will win , never won a compotition so would be SOOOOOOOOOOOO happy to win this, ThankYou I hope I win xx<33

  6. Mandi Morrison October 8, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    Following you via Network Blogs

  7. Mandi Morrison October 8, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Gave the post 5 stars

  8. Mandi Morrison October 8, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    My two boys would LOVE these

  9. martin albo October 7, 2011 at 6:34 pm #


  10. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 5, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Happily rated the post with 5 stars! @Bobbity666

  11. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 5, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    Hit Twwet as @Bobbity666 (Copied you in on it!) x

  12. Lou Strachan (@Bobbity666) October 5, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    Middle Son loves these!! He thinks they are the best thing since sliced bread and it would make his week to win @Bobbity666

  13. Erica Price October 2, 2011 at 5:32 am #

    Following on networked blogs @ericahughes

  14. Erica Price October 2, 2011 at 5:30 am #

    Tweeted @ericahughes

  15. Erica Price October 2, 2011 at 5:30 am #

    My son is very keen on Bumpeez now. We already have about 6. Would be lovely to win the album and some more Bumpeez. @ericahughes

  16. Sarah Anguish (@littleboo_21) September 29, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    Rated your post too


  17. Sarah Anguish (@littleboo_21) September 29, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    Follwoing you via Networked blogs


  18. Sarah Anguish (@littleboo_21) September 29, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    Tweeted too


  19. Sarah Anguish (@littleboo_21) September 29, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    I’d love to win these for my daughter, my friends son had some and now she keeps asking if I can get her some


  20. babybudgeting September 27, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    These look fabulous dfranki ewould love them he likes collecting things

  21. krailton September 25, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    Would love to win these for my son who is 8 and has aspergers and think he would love these. Have also twetted my twitter name @krailton and already subscribe to your blog and have give the blog 5 stars🙂

  22. Emma Treadwell (@MediumEmmaT) September 25, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    I would like to win these for my son as they seem very colourful and fun to collect and play with, he likes little things like this and I like the book album also🙂 Lots of fun

  23. caroline shepherdson September 25, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    “I want to win a Bumpeez album with clairelouise82 because I am always looking for new ways to entertain my son, make him smile and keep him busy!”

Leave a Reply

