Winner of my first toy giveaway

2 Aug

So, It time to announce the winner of the competition, ‘My first toy giveaway’


You are now the proud owner of a John Crane wooden guitar courtesy of the, ‘Wooden Toy Shop’

Congratulations honey 

Please contact me via twitter @clairelouise82 or here on the blog to claim your prize

If you want to see the official report showing how the winner was randomly selected please  see the full report HERE

Prize ID Winner ID Public Info Private Info Random Sorting ID Weight
1: John Crane Wooden Guitar 10 Chocorangecitymum 9a9a23e1-0f17-49d5-b9f7-2754aee924e4

2 Responses to “Winner of my first toy giveaway”

  1. clairelouise82 August 2, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Congratulations. I will email you for you contact details in a bit.

  2. ChocOrangeCityMum August 2, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Yay – this is so exciting! I think my son will love it although not sure if our ears will😉

    Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

