Happy Valentines & Autism Sunday

14 Feb

Just want to take this opportunity to wish all my readers new & old a great Valentines Day. Also I want to wish you all a wonderful Autism Sunday.

Hoping you all have a great day however you chose to spend it. Anyone that’s going to the London Service In woodford wells. Enjoy and say your prayers with much love & care:)

Hoping that not only will everyone enjoy spending time with their loved ones but also take a little time out from romance and show a little love for Autism & Asperger’s. I know I will:) Was going to head off by train to undertake the 18 mile journey to All saints Church woodford wells to show my support but sadly it looks unlikely as there is no one available to sit the children. Instead I will do my bit and try raising awareness for autism and aspergers on my blog & groups, I will devote some time reading and commenting on blogs. Visiting forums and popping on-line to say hi to all the friends I have been lucky to make through having a child with asd. I love you all. And last but most important I will say a pray for every single person that like my son lives with autism- aspergers.

Have sent you all a special Valentines card. A card that will bring a smile to a million faces.

One Response to “Happy Valentines & Autism Sunday”

  1. Amelia February 18, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    Hi there,

    discovered your site via rachel. Just wanted to say that I also live with a boy with aspergers and I totally understand – wow p- full on is an understatement! I have done a post about it (at the top of my blog), but I focus on my art – what my site’s mainly about, because it’s what gives me strength and keeps me going!

    Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

