Little man has a new baby brother.

29 Dec

Well its been sometime since I last updated the blog and man has life been busy but oh so great🙂

I have given birth to an adorable son who we named Harley. He is amazing and has made our family whole. Both Alice and little man love having a baby brother to fuss over. I was worried how Little man would deal with all the changes but he loves being  a big brother for the second time. When he came to visit me and meet his baby brother in the hospital he held him looked up at me and said it was the best day of his life. It melted my heart.

Since baby Harley has been home both the children have had to adjust a little. Little man is a very LOUD child. He don’t mean to be its just one of his many ways. Yes there has been a few times his woke the baby but its early days and I’m sure he will soon learn. School has been ok for little man apart from the problems his having with listening to the playground staff and temp teaching staff ( I think thats all to do with not liking change ) He has been on his red card a few times this term and has visited the head😦 He was reported to have kicked a door so hard it came of its hings. I’m due to speak with the head about the matter after the Christmas period. Speaking of Christmas this year it was one of the best so far🙂 Having a new baby was a fantastic Christmas present. Little man loved everything he got and It was lovely to see him so happy. He has never been a lover of toys and I have learned to not try to make him interested in them as it’s a waste of money and if he wants to have pad locks and safes because it makes him happy thats what he shall have. He still loves trains and buses so he also loved the Hornby train set he got.

Well thanks all for reading , hoping to be able to get on here and blog a little more often  as gotta say I’ve missed it.

3 Responses to “Little man has a new baby brother.”

  1. Claudia January 25, 2010 at 8:29 am #

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


  2. Ellen A December 29, 2009 at 9:42 pm #

    Congratulations and I’m delighted your family is growing contentedly.

  3. Gavin Bollard December 29, 2009 at 4:43 am #

    Wow, Congratulations!!! and I’m glad you had a good Christmas.

Leave a Reply

