7 Apr

Wow I really could not of asked for a better birthday, It was perfect, Just the way I wished for it to be.

I woke up pretty early. Being the first member of the household up and about I made myself a nice cup of tea and settled down on the sofa and started to read a magazine. Just then I heard little feet making there way down the stair’s It was little man and Alice. “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUMMY” So sweet, they had made me a card each and Alice gave me a teddy and little man had me a plant which he had got for me when out with my sister yesterday. What a lovely  way to start my birthday. Later that day they greeted me again with some stunning red roses. Bless um, how cute. Who ever said children with Aspergers have little feeling’s were wrong. My little man is full of them him and his little sister Alice gave me a wonderful day.


2 Responses to “A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY.”

  1. magnumlady April 7, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    That’s lovely, Happy birthday

  2. Sheri April 7, 2009 at 1:06 pm #

    Happy Belated birthday.

Leave a Reply

