My little princess helps raise awareness for siblings of autism

11 Mar

My little princess
Glitter Graphics

This is not only a post of my little princess but it’s also the first step for raising awareness for siblings of autism.
The siblings support page will be up and running on the 30th March:)

One Response to “My little princess helps raise awareness for siblings of autism”

  1. Melissa March 12, 2009 at 4:16 pm #

    I do what I can to contribute awareness for Autism. My personal favorite is sharing with my family and friends when they come over and eat, our approach to diet and why. My knowledge stems from Julie Matthews book “Nourishing Hope for Autism.” I simply love her book. It really helped me understand the importance of nutrition and how to relieve my son’s symptoms.

Leave a Reply

