4 Feb


My Lemonade award

Big thanks to Melissa

Rules when collecting your Lemonade award………

Nominate at least 10 blogs that show attitude.

Be sure to link to your nominess within your post.

Let them know they have received the award by commenting on a post.

Nominate your favorites and link to this post.

So here are my ten winners


4 Responses to “THE LEMONADE AWARD”

  1. acollage February 9, 2009 at 11:14 pm #

    Thank you!! I appreciate the award! Now I need to get to work, I can definitely find some good attitude-y blogs to share.🙂

  2. freyasworld February 6, 2009 at 11:27 am #

    Thanks SO much! This is my first EVER award! When you are nominating ten other blogs, do they have to be related to Aspergers, or are they just meant to be good sites?

    Thanks a bunch!

  3. patientanonymous February 4, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    Thanks, honey! Oh, I really have to get working now! With this, I have six other awards I need to put on my blog! The task as been outstanding for…well, I can’t even remember how long it has been since I got the first! Then the next, then the next…


    Thanks again though, dearie. And with all the others, I probably won’t be forwarding this one on. I can’t forward the other five on, too!


  4. Kim Dean February 4, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    Thanks a bunch hun! So Do I Post my 10 here?

Leave a Reply

