29 Jan

Just updated my vodpod:) I have added four new videos.

Some really good ones this month that i enjoyed watching. Check out the faces of autism. I was unaware that all these people had been affected by ASD! Was you? Also a great video offering information on the spectrum.

All new videos can be found in my sidebar in the vodpod widget.  Let me know your view by posting a comment. Sit back relax and enjoy:)


  1. Michelle Thomas April 30, 2009 at 10:06 pm #

    I find all these vid’s interesting as I think my son who just turned 8 as aspergers syndrome he is so funny the things he comes out with he is like a little professor, but i’m having a lot of trouble with him at school usually I’m asked to go and sit with him as his teacher can’t handle him, he is in the process of being diagnosed hopefully things will improve in school if he gets the help he needs.

  2. pinklolly101 January 30, 2009 at 4:12 pm #

    I have Asperger’s. So I know what it feels like to be different

Leave a Reply

