A Angel by my side

24 Jan

Dear Nanny Peg
It’s been 9 long years since god took you away and I miss you like you wouldn’t believe.
Things down here are ok. Alice is going to have a birthday. And little G is being little G. I still find it a great sadness that you never got to meet them. As you know I found out I was pregnant with Giovanni a few days after you had passed on:(
I was so happy yet sad I could not share my wonderful news with you. Did you send him to me? I think maybe you did you were a person that always sent amazing gifts’ and that’s so what he is. An increadable gifted child.
Hearing he had Aspergers I didn’t no what life would bring. But now I do. Along with his little sister Alice they bring great joy to my life. I could never ask for more then this.
When G does something that I find hard to understand and I’m at my witts end I sit and think what would nanny Peg tell me to do? 9 out of 10 it works Thats why I believe you are a Angel looking over us and guiding us though this sometimes difficult life. I love and miss you so much but knowing you are a Angel shining your light on my children a light that shows them the way makes me smile a smile as well as cry a tear.
I love you nanny Peg
love Claire.xxxxx

Leave a Reply

