Monday Finds

18 Jan

It’s Sunday afternoon and I’m having one of them lazy ones:)
Grab a magazine I have been wanting to read all week put my feet up and get real comfortable. Kids are out with daddy and I’m loving the ME ME ME time

This is one of the best parts in this womans mag. The editor selects some ramdom hot and fabulous items to cover her double page spread. All mostly fashion clothing and electrifying shoes. I’m fine with this and at most it has my upmost attention.

However not today! My lazy mood had left home and my brain begain storming. “Dont you just love it when a not so awake brain become’s so awake it’s like a brain on 20+ redbulls?”
My point being is I was yet again getting a bloggers moment:) You had nothing new to post yesterday yet today you could cover the Sunday mornings newspaper from cover to back and back again. But who cares?? Not me as today I had a new idea for my blog and looking forward to putting it to the test.
Every Monday I’m looking to bring my top finds to the blog. However it’s not in the form of lip gloss and mini skirts. Its my finds in the ASD world. I’m going to start with my top five Monday finds tomorrow. Ok it hasn’t been a week but ah I can manage:)
Top Monday finds’ are finds I have come across within the week. It maybe a site, book, local group or something eles. But they will all relate to ASD and Aspergers. It’s something constructive for me to do on my quest on changing the world and bringing some massive awareness to autism🙂 SUPER.

So watch this space!!!!!!

I’m of to do some much needed research inorder to bring you the best top 5 Monday finds🙂

Leave a Reply

