A great social network

12 Jan

If like myself you enjoy social networking and you have a child with autism or Aspergers then your going to love what I’m about to share.
Model me kids is a social network devoted to asd. Once signed up your provided with your own page and URL. Join groups, blog, upload pictures and vids, chat with members and lots more. Model me kids also provided me with some great tools and widgets that you can use on facebook, myspace and more. Do you have a site or blog? If yes you can use these widgets on your site:) since joining I have made contact with a number of nice people and gained some fantastic information.
Model me kids is one of a kind in social networking sites on the net today http://modelmekids.ning.com
If u find link not to work please find this link in my sidebar under links.

One Response to “A great social network”

  1. my son has aspergers February 6, 2009 at 2:20 pm #

    my son is 18 and is just now been diagnosed with aspergers. He has depression and claims his head is always in the clouds like confusion, like he is spaced out. we need answers.

Leave a Reply

