asperger video

23 Dec

Are you looking for information on Aspergers?

I have recently added some video’s to my blog all containing good sources off information regarding Aspergers syndrome. There are many good video sites on the net where you can get these from one of them being vodpod where i selected mine from. Take a look. they are located in my side bar. Enjoy.

One Response to “asperger video”

  1. frogger11758 December 24, 2008 at 12:08 am #

    I’ve always liked this one too. Perhaps because of the awesome way they say Asperger’s in Britain, or maybe it’s just worth watching. Anyhow:

    Then these three which are about autism in general:

    And of course this one:

    Anyhow, my name is Cale. I have Asperger’s and my brother has classic Kanner’s. So if you’d like to drop by my blog, we chat it up quite a bit about autism there. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

