Aspergers sites.

10 Dec

When i first heard that my son may have Aspergers i wasn’t sure where to turn for help.

If your new to my world then I’m guessing you are in search of some answers and like myself have turned to the Internet find them. I hope that this site helps you along but I’m a mother not an expert. And as this blog is fairly new i fault i would share some off the great AD sites that have helped me  over the past few years.

www.aspergerfoundation.org.uk

www.AspergersSociety.org

www.oaasis.co.uk

www.assupportgrouponline.co.uk

www.aspergers.com

www.aspect.org

 

Leave a Reply

